HOLIDAY HOURS

  • Wed, Sept 15, 10am - 1pm (Erev Yom Kippur)
  • Thu, Sept 16, 9:30pm - midnight (Motzei Yom Kippur)
  • Fri, Sept 17, 9:30am - 2pm (Erev Shabbat)
  • Sat, Sept 18, 9:15pm - 11:30pm (Motzei Shabbat)
  • Sun, Sept 19, 9:30am - 6pm
  • Mon, Sept 20, 9:30am - 2pm (Erev Sukkot)
  • Tue-Wed, Sept 21-22, CLOSED (Sukkot)
  • Wed, Sept 23, 10:30am - 5pm (Chol HaMoed)
  • Thu, Sept 24, 10:30am - 2pm (Erev Shabbat Chol HaMoed)
  • Sun, Sept 26, 10:30am - 5pm (Chol HaMoed)
  • Mon-Wed, Sept 27-29, CLOSED (Hoshana Raba - Simchat Torah)

During the current COVID-19 crisis, Israel Book Shop will, G-d willing, continue operation.

  • If you are either immunocompromized, symptomatic or have been diagnosed with COVID-19, please call us at 617-566-7113 to make special arrangements.

  • We are open Sunday through Thursday from 10:00am to 5:00pm and Friday from 10:00am to 2:00pm

  • To keep our staff and customers safe, we ask that social distancing practices be observed and encourage ordering through our website.

  • Curbside pickup is available. Please select the Free - Pickup shipping option in checkout and call ahead to confirm a time for pickup.

  • During the crisis, we are offering $9.95 flat-rate economy shipping to New York & New England (oversized items excluded).

  • In-stock orders placed by 2pm ship the same day. You may experience shipping delays.

For additional information or assistance, please Email orders@israelbookshop.com or call us at 617 566-7113.